How to learn to speak in tongues simple lesson by Pete Cabrera

Many will say you can’t teach anyone this, Watch me! I love people and only want to bring people closer to God. This video is my hearts cry for the believer. You have the greatest teacher of all time, and so do I. Why not listen to Holy Ghost and teach others? I give my life to listening to Holy Ghost if you don’t think this is from God I’m ok with that honestly I’m not sad or hurt. Look at the fruit and and ask yourself this why am I not walking in this? Because its not real to you YET! This is a lifestyle… Jesus is a person not an event, walk in the person and watch what happens. School of Identity and Lifestyle info for the school go to http://www.royalfamilyinternational.com Back to Basics workbook go to
http://www.petecabrerajr.com

Leave a Reply

